Diviner in the Deep - Episode 8: The Doppelgänger Ploy

24:43
 
Jaa
 

Manage episode 342154379 series 2631558
Tekijältä Blake Skye: Private Eye and S. J. Ryker. Player FM:n ja yhteisömme löytämä — tekijänoikeuksien omistajana on kustantaja eikä Player FM ja ääntä lähetetään suoraan heidän palvelimiltaan. Napsauta Tilaa -painiketta, kun haluat seurata Player FM:n päivityksiä tai liittää syötteen URL-osoitteen muihin podcast-sovelluksiin.
Daphne infiltrates Deacon University and begins her search for answers in earnest. Can she keep to the shadows as she confronts the uncomfortable and the unknown? Starring Jesse Hall as Dr. Robert Davenport (twitter.com/wastedarkcell) S. J. Ryker as Student 1 (twitter.com/LookWhosFhtagn) Lafayette Uttarapong as Student 2 (twitter.com/esperixis) Tucker M. as the Janitor (twitter.com/TheBeverage) Rebecca M. as Samantha Nolan (twitter.com/DokBlock) Ness as Professor August Howard (twitter.com/Nessrocker) And Amy Y. as Daphne Howard (twitter.com/achill3a) Written, produced, and edited by Amy Y. (twitter.com/achill3a), with special assistance from S. J. Ryker (twitter.com/LookWhosFhtagn) Cover Art by Kale B. (twitter.com/SuperHumanFoods) Main Theme and The Professor composed by Amy Y. SONGS: Covert Affair Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/3558-covert-affair Fast Talkin Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/3740-fast-talkin Long Note 4 Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/3991-long-note-four Rollin at 5 Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/5000-rollin-at-5 Tick Tock Quarantine Time WinnietheMoog https://filmmusic.io/song/6145-tick-tock-tick-tock-quarantine-time Spy Glass Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4410-spy-glass Loss Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4003-loss House of Leaves Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4496-the-house-of-leaves March of the Mind Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4020-march-of-the-mind Mourning Song Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4086-mourning-song Sovereign Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4397-sovereign Unnatural Situation Kevin McLeod https://filmmusic.io/song/4567-unnatural-situation Classic Horror 2 https://filmmusic.io/song/3512-classic-horror-2

79 jaksoa