#38 – Perfect As You Are: A Self Compassion Practice

1:05:30
 
Jaa
 

Manage episode 258899047 series 2479970
Tekijältä Buddhist Recovery Network. Player FM:n ja yhteisömme löytämä — tekijänoikeuksien omistajana on kustantaja eikä Player FM ja ääntä lähetetään suoraan heidän palvelimiltaan. Napsauta Tilaa -painiketta, kun haluat seurata Player FM:n päivityksiä tai liittää syötteen URL-osoitteen muihin podcast-sovelluksiin.

In this session we will release self-doubt and/or self-blame, and engage in a practice of self-love and self-forgiveness.

Fresh Lev White is a love and compassionate activist. He offers mindfulness, coaching, mediation, and diversity trainings as tools for shifting towards more authentic, conscious and passionate living. He teaches and writes about how love and self-compassion are the ultimate gateways to loving and understanding others; thus, healing our communities, and our planet.

Our Next BRN Academy teaching Sunday May 3rd 2020 @ 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm UK w/ Carol Cano

Support BRN @ Patreon.com for exclusive meditations BuddhistRecovery.Org

63 jaksoa