The React Native Show Podcast: Coffee Talk #2 - Top Resources for Developers

27:54
 
Jaa
 

Manage episode 328740959 series 2944892
Tekijältä Callstack. Player FM:n ja yhteisömme löytämä — tekijänoikeuksien omistajana on kustantaja eikä Player FM ja ääntä lähetetään suoraan heidän palvelimiltaan. Napsauta Tilaa -painiketta, kun haluat seurata Player FM:n päivityksiä tai liittää syötteen URL-osoitteen muihin podcast-sovelluksiin.
In this Coffee Talk Aleksandra Desmurs-Linczewska (https://www.callstack.com/team/aleksandra-desmurs-linczewska) and Łukasz Chludziński (https://www.callstack.com/team/lukasz-chludzinski) provide a lot of ideas for staying up to date with the community news. They discuss the most valuable resources such as newsletters, top Twitter accounts, blogs, podcasts, conferences, GitHub and release notes: Newsletters: The React Native Newsletter, Tyler’s (ui.dev) newsletter, JavaScript Weekly, Cassidy Williams’s newsletter Twitter accounts: official React and React Native accounts Callstack, Remix, Next, Vercel accounts of people who are well-known in the community: Angie Jones (@techgirl1908), Sara Vieira (@NikkitaFTW), Kadi Kraman (@kadikraman), Evan Bacon (@Baconbrix), Dan Abramov (@dan_abramov), Lorenzo Sciandra (@Kelset), Rick Hanloni (@rickhanlonii), Ryan Cavanaugh (@SeaRyanC), Cassidy Williams (@cassidoo), Michal Pierzchala (@thymikee), Wes Bos (@wesbos), Jamon Holmgren (@jamonholmgren), Kent C Dodds (@kentcdodds), Michael Jackson (@mjackson), Ryan Florence (@ryanflorence), Sebastien Lorber (@sebastienlorber) Conferences: React Native EU https://hubs.li/Q01bt5WQ0 React Summit https://reactsummit.com/ Chain React https://cr.infinite.red/ Podcasts: The React Native Show https://hubs.li/Q01bt7gK0 React Native Radio https://reactnativeradio.com/ DevSpresso JS News https://bit.ly/3LnLYmC YouTube channels: Ben Awad https://www.youtube.com/c/BenAwad97 William Candilion https://www.youtube.com/c/wcandillon Fireship.io https://www.youtube.com/c/Fireship The overview of resources will come in handy for every React Native developer regardless of whether you have much experience or you are new to the React Native world.

26 jaksoa